In the Spotlight

News & Features
Go to The 2004 Democratic National Convention
DocumentThe 2004 Democratic National Convention
DocumentMPR convention coverage
DocumentList of Minnesota delegates
DocumentSend a question to the convention coverage team
Document Editor's Notebook
Your Voice
DocumentJoin the conversation with other MPR listeners in the News Forum.

DocumentE-mail this pageDocumentPrint this page
Minnesota delegates to the 2004 Democratic National Convention
Here are the delegates to the Democratic National Convention, which meets in Boston from July 26 to July 29, 2004.

J. Scott UrbanNorth MankatoDistrict Level Alternate
Lori SellnerSleepy EyeDistrict Level Delegate
Chandler Harrison (Harry) StevensAustinDistrict Level Delegate
Emily WenzelRochesterDistrict Level Delegate
Lynn WilsonRochesterDistrict Level Delegate
Gregory WrightRochesterDistrict Level Delegate
Jim BootzChaskaDistrict Level Alternate
Benjamin GrossEaganDistrict Level Delegate
Jevne KloeberApple ValleyDistrict Level Delegate
Kara NelsonApple ValleyDistrict Level Delegate
Katie TilleyEaganDistrict Level Delegate
Asad ZamanInver Grove HeightsDistrict Level Delegate
Richard NelsonEden PrairieDistrict Level Alternate
Phil CarruthersBrooklyn CenterDistrict Level Delegate
David LeeEdinaDistrict Level Delegate
Marge Nelson HoffaMinnetonkaDistrict Level Delegate
Georgiana RuzichMaple GroveDistrict Level Delegate
Darryl StantonEden PrairieDistrict Level Delegate
Deborah WattsPlymouthDistrict Level Delegate
Victoria ReinhardtWhite Bear LakeDistrict Level Alternate
Daniel BrownSt. PaulDistrict Level Delegate
Richard CohenSt. PaulDistrict Level Delegate
Rod HalvorsonSt. PaulDistrict Level Delegate
Tom KayserSt. PaulDistrict Level Delegate
Kathleen MurphySt. PaulDistrict Level Delegate
Priya OutarMaplewoodDistrict Level Delegate
Bao VangSt. PaulDistrict Level Delegate
Janet LundMinneapolisDistrict Level Alternate
Jed BurkettMinneapolisDistrict Level Delegate
Keith EllisonMinneapolisDistrict Level Delegate
Peggy FlanaganMinneapolisDistrict Level Delegate
Betty FolliardGolden ValleyDistrict Level Delegate
(Mary) Faith KidderMinneapolisDistrict Level Delegate
DyShaun MuhammadMinneapolisDistrict Level Delegate
Amanda TempelMinneapolisDistrict Level Delegate
Dominick WashingtonMinneapolisDistrict Level Delegate
John VilsackWoodburyDistrict Level Alternate
Julie BlahaRamseyDistrict Level Delegate
Gary GrossHam LakeDistrict Level Delegate
Joyce LeClaireBig LakeDistrict Level Delegate
Al PattonSartellDistrict Level Delegate
Lydia WhiteSt. CloudDistrict Level Delegate
Elton "Buck" JonesErskineDistrict Level Delegate
Sharon JosephsonDetroit Lakes District Level Delegate
Sara KloekMorrisDistrict Level Delegate
Janice KnieffMarshallDistrict Level Delegate
Richard RollandBensonDistrict Level Delegate
Irvin "Doyle" TurnerWaubunDistrict Level Delegate
Theresa ReillyDuluthDistrict Level Alternate
Don ByePequot LakesDistrict Level Delegate
Donald DeyeCambridgeDistrict Level Delegate
Laurie HiltyTinlaysonDistrict Level Delegate
Robert PeacockCloquetDistrict Level Delegate
Patricia ReedKettle RiverDistrict Level Delegate
Jessica RingwelskiLittle FallsDistrict Level Delegate
Yee ChangSt. PaulAt Large
Anne H. DykstraMinneapolisAt Large
Kerry GauthierDuluthAt Large
Dawn ErlandsonMinneapolisAt Large
Jennifer GodinezSt. Louis ParkAt Large
Laura HerridgeMendota HeightsAt Large
Mohamed JibrellMinneapolisAt Large
Janet C. LundMinneapolisAt Large
Linda MaloneySt. CloudAt Large
Javier Morillo-AliceaSt. PaulAt Large
Everett PettifordMinneapolisAt Large
Megan ThomasSt. PaulAt Large
Charles UnderwoodMinneapolisAt Large
Linda M. WilkinsonInver Grove HeightsAt Large
Seema ShahMinneapolisAt Large
Nakiesha MabreyMinneapolisAt Large
Lou EllingsonEden PrairieAt Large Alternate
Mahilam PalanisamiMinneapolisAt Large Alernate
Scott BensonMinneapolisAt Large Alternate
Krysta KavenaughMinneapolisAt Large Alternate
Donna CassuttMinneapolisPLEO
D. Scott DibbleMinneapolisPLEO
Matt EntenzaSt. PaulPLEO
Bill HiltyFinlaysonPLEO
Amy KlobucharMinneapolisPLEO
Janice KnieffMarshallPLEO
Nora SlawikMaplewoodPLEO
Cy ThaoSt.PaulPLEO
Rose Ann ZimbroMinneapolisPLEO
Sylvia KaplanMinneapolisUnpledged Add On Delegate
Ray WaldronSt. PaulUnpledged Add On Delegate
Walter MondaleDelegation Chair

Respond to this story
News Headlines
Related Subjects